Errors - new 7" single and tour...

Feb 7, 08:13 AM

Errors have announced that they will be releasing a brand new single on March 28th. Released on highly limited 7” picture picture disc and also as a digital download the single will be available from all good independent record stores.

A: Magna Encarta
B: Ganymede

The band will also be returning to play some small live shows around the single release. Get your tickets while you can:

April 2nd: Glasgow, Nice and Sleazy tickets available in person from Monorail and also from We Got Tickets and Tickets Scotland
April 7th: London, Bethnal Green Working Mens Club tickets from (also 25 tickets at £20 available for gig + copy of new 7” + an exclusive t-shirt only available with this ticket)
April 8th: Brighton, The Hope tickets from
April 9th: Manchester, Joshua Brooks tickets from

Mogwai 2011 Tour dates Mogwai - Mexican Grand Prix video