Remember Remember - The Quickening

Jul 18, 09:32 AM

We’re delighted to be able to announce that Remember Remember will be releasing a brand new album via Rock Action on September 26th.

Recorded earlier this year “The Quickening” sees Remember Remember return with the same seven piece group heard on last year’s “RR Scorpii” EP – Graeme J.D. Ronald, Andy Brown, James Swinburne, Joanne Murtagh, Joseph Quimby, Steven Kane and Tommy Stuart – further embellished on the second full length by the nylon string guitar talents of R.M. Hubbert and a full string quartet.

The release will be available as a gatefold CD, gatefold LP and digital download.

1. White Castle
2. Ocean Potion
3. Scottish Widows
4. Hey Zeus
5. Unclean Powers
6. A Larger Demon
7. One Happier
8. John Candy

Remember Remember’s musical journey, which began as one guy on stage with a loopstation and a bag of toys, now finds them here with The Quickening, a powerful and exciting listen that promises live experiences just as thrilling.

The album will be officially launched at Glasgow’s Stereo on Saturday the 24th September.

Blanck Mass album released today Mogwai and Errors - Live at iTunes Festival