New Errors album, free download, new Tour

Nov 1, 04:17 PM

Errors have announced details of their brand new album, ‘Have Some Faith In Magic’. It’s released on CD, 2xLP and digital download via Rock Action on January 30th in UK and Europe. It’ll be out in the US on January 31st.

The band have also announced a tour to accompany the release with a full list of dates below:
09 Feb Newcastle, The Cluny
10 Feb Manchester, Islington Mill
11 Feb Liverpool, Kazimer
12 Feb Birmingham, The Rainbow
13 Feb Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
14 Feb Bristol, Fleece
15 Feb Brighton, The Haunt
16 Feb London, XOYO
17 Feb Leeds, Cockpit
18 Feb Dublin, Grand Social
24 Feb Dundee, Doghouse
25 Feb Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree

You can download a sample of the new album. Use the link below to get hold of ‘Earthscore’:

"The Quickening": out today Blanck Mass: debut live show...